THE ART OF THINKING CLEARLY: BETTER THINKING, BETTER DECISIONS

Description

This little gem. . . It has already been a sell-out success in Europe, and it’s likely to be the same here. (Evening Standard)

It’s one of the most readable, entertaining volumes on systematic cognitive errors you are ever likely to need. You don’t know what a systematic cognitive error is? You should read this book. (Big Issue)

A Swiss novelist and successful entrepreneur reveals the secrets of perfect decision-making. (Marie Claire)

No wonder this book has been a sensation in Europe. Dobelli examines our most common decision-making failings with engaging eloquence and describes how to counter them with instructive good sense. (Robert Cialdini)

This book will change the way you think (Dan Goldstein, London Business School)

This book provides a truly fresh perspective. It is intelligent, informative, and witty. Rolf Dobelli’s clear prose illuminates how we think. (Christoph Franz, Global CEO, Lufthansa Airlines)

A treat—highly relevant, scientifically grounded and beautifully written. (Claudio Fewer, CEO McKinsey, Switzerland)

A fireworks show of insights into how our minds work. (Iris Bohnet, Harvard Kennedy School)

Book Description

Already a huge bestseller in Europe, this is essential reading for anyone with important decisions to make, in the vein of THINKING, FAST AND SLOW and THE DECISION BOOK.

Additional information

Author

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE ART OF THINKING CLEARLY: BETTER THINKING, BETTER DECISIONS”

Your email address will not be published.